Tilen Artač - winner of the Ježek Award


The Ježek Award is given annually by RTV Slovenia for original achievement or opus in the areas of radio and television creativity that follows the tradition of the Slovene humorist Frane Milčinski - Ježek (1914–1988), after whom the award is named. On anniversaries of RTV Slovenia, the special Ježek award for life-time achievements is also presented. The recipient of the award is selected by a jury, comprising jurors from television programmes, radio programmes, and the programme board of RTV Slovenia. In the recent years it has been bestowed to poet, actor and translator Andrej Rozman - Roza, humourist Sašo Hribar, Kolektiv Narobov theatre group, composer Urban Koder, singers Adi Smolar and Lado Leskovar, a play writer Tone Partljič, humorist Tone Fornezzi - Tof (for their lifetime achievements), and Vinko Möderndorfer, a writer and theatre, film and TV director.
This year's Winner of the Ježek Award is Tilen Artač.  

THis tIN

< Back to the list of news